• Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    5 ft. 5 in.
  • Body:
  • Ethnicity:
  • Education:
    Bachelors Degree
  • Job:
    Social Services
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, living with me


Friends tell me I am fun loving women, my friends would call me, motivated, loves an adventure, as well as very kind and genuine. I find beauty in almost, everything about this incredible world, we live in. I love to go on lots of adventures, and try new things. One my favorite places is the beach because there is nothing more beautiful than a beach at sunset. I love to go hiking, as well as travel. I am very playful, a great cook and a great cuddlier. I am a romantic, would love to be in a loving committed relationship. I am financially independent, successful and very ambitious. My 5 amazing children are my joys, 3 of which still live at home, my youngest is 12. I love children and welcome yours.

What I am looking for

I am looking for a man, who loves family, who has a relationship with their father in Heaven, as well as enjoying adventures. My hopes it that this person will want to be in a healthy relationship that includes love, intimacy, wants to have close connection with one another and with family. I am a outside of a box thinker, which means I am very creative and flexible, if you have a rigid personality type you'll want to pass over me, not everything is black and white. I work hard as a mother, as 3 of my 5 kids live at home with me. In addition, to being a full time college student and work part time outside the home. I want to find someone else who wants to share my enthusiasm in life and can find meaning in life's simplest joys in what they do. Who also wants to go on adventures, by traveling, hiking, camping, exploring and has a zest in trying new things.