lonelystallion

Basics

  • Location:
    CEDAR HILL , TENNESSEE , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Woman
  • Zip Code:
    37032
  • Age:
    52
  • Height:
    5 ft. 4 in.
  • Body:
    Average
  • Ethnicity:
    White
  • Education:
    Masters Degree
  • Job:
    Consulting Services
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, living elsewhere

ABOUT

Hi there and thanks for stopping by my profile, take some time and read my profile so that you can get to know more about me. First things first, I like a
great sense of humor, I do love to laugh whenever I can. I enjoy cooking, taking a walk, reading interesting books etc. I do certainly enjoy being by the
beach when its sunny. Being close to the water, soothes my body and soul.


I have strong family values and look for integrity in all, as this is a character trait that I truly admire. I believe in mutual respect and hope my potential partner does as well. I enjoy spending quality time with quality people. I want a true LOVE and a sweet beautiful long term relationship. All I can say is that, lets discover together the unknown at the same time I must say, honesty and loyalty are most important to me and am sure you would want the same.

What I am looking for

I am looking for a serious relationship, one of trust and respect. Looking for a Woman who knows what she wants and is ready to commit herself to one man. I prefer being with a woman who is full of life and who can still remember, despite life getting in the way, "that she has a DREAM to fulfill in life."

I am interested in meeting someone who is ready to have a new beginning. Someone who lives anywhere but will forever make you feel they are there in your presence. I am sure there is someone out there who has these simple qualities. I am ready to meet someone who is caring and ready to be cared for.