• Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    5 ft. 7 in.
  • Body:
  • Ethnicity:
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Job:
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, living with me


ME Emotionally and financially secure. Healthy, happy and easy going with a good sense of humor and a kind and caring soul. A solid, balanced and fun-loving lady with a passion for life and a heart of gold. Self-confident but never arrogant. Take charge but not controlling. Loving, giving and non-judgmental. Positive and upbeat about people and life. Neat, clean, and mostly organized. I'm a gentle lady with old fashion values who respects and appreciates a man and loves to show it. I never understood that surrender actually is a good thing as it allows God to mold me into someone who can be a blessing to others and not look to GET blessed.

I'm a good communicator and enjoy stimulating conversation. I'm a good listener because I care. I am sensitive to the thoughts and feelings of others and respect the differences in all of us. I'm pretty good at not sweating the small stuff and I know how to laugh at myself and our sometimes crazy life. I much prefer a quiet, relaxed and intimate atmosphere to a noisy and crowded environment. A perfect romantic evening would occur at home with nice music while cooking a gourmet dinner and sharing stories of the day, and of life. But I do love fabulous restaurants. I love my life but I'm missing the most important part... 

What I am looking for

I'm looking for a man with a good heart to love and spend the rest of my days with .